ourguest.jpg

A Survey – and a Gift!  

Well, it’s time I asked you all a favor. I’m looking to more fully understand ways you can use the services of a writer; I find that many funeral home and cemetery owners are not fully using the power of the written word, or recognize the usefulness of branding your company literature.  

I’m not talking about the standard brochures with your name and contact information printed on the back (or front); I’m talking about reaching into your value system, your perspective and your emotional center to create a series of informational and sales materials that are completely unique.  

My Web site records show that many people stop by, but fewer people take the time to contact me to discuss how I can help in building their business. I’m thinking that the site doesn’t provide all the information visitors need to take that next (crucial) step. Could you take a few minutes to visit the site, at http://www.marketingfuneralservices.com and then complete this feedback survey?  

You can find the survey at:  

http://www.surveymonkey.com/s.aspx?sm=o8tdAZr8EjEkhLjTOxa9fw_3d_3d 

Thank you so much! For those of you who leave your contact email, I’ll be sending you a small token of my appreciation; but if you want to complete the survey anonymously, that would be fine!

Kim Stacey, of marketingfuneralservices.com, has dedicated her career to supporting and empowering funeral service professionals by writing responsive advertising and informational copy. She can be reached most easily at kimstacey@sbcglobal.net, or 831-338-0220. Living in the small coastal town of Boulder Creek, California, she’s in the Pacific Time zone.

