I’ve now learned that setting a blog schedule more than two or three days in advance is just asking for trouble.

Fact is, being on a cruise ship in the middle of the Carribbean is less conducive to good blog writing than all the other daily distractions.

So I’m a bit behind in my blog posts and I couldn’t care LESS!

Sorry folks, that’s just the clean wind of the ocean talking.

I’ve just posted Candace Craw-Goldman’s great piece about writing her mother’s story and I’ll get to the other NFDA Exhibitor Spotlights soon.

In the meantime, I’ve requested meeting space at the convention for a Final Embrace Contributor Forum so those exhibitors we’ve featured and our other contributors can gather and discuss ways to help each other market our products and services to the funeral industry.

Until tomorrow….

