Want to read some “fascinating” conversation about blogging and the future of technology in funeral service, with interview excerts from me, Robin Heppell, B.T. Hathaway and more?

Of course you do!

Just pick up the latest issue of American Funeral Director.

The article, written by editor Thomas A. Parmalee, focuses on funeral home blogs, like the one written by Brian Hanner of Geib Funeral Home, and how they can help you interact with your public.

There’s also some great stuff in there from Funeral Futurist Robin Heppell, of Heppell Funeral Solutions. 

So check it out!

AFD is published by Kates-Boylston.  In the interest of full disclosure, I must tell you that Mr. Parmalee contacted me to send a copy of this month’s magazine and let me know that they’ll be publishing one of my articles in their next issue.

 

